The Communication and Interpersonal Skills (CIS) will now focus on five functions that the examinee will be assessed on:

1. Fostering a relationship

2. Gathering information

3. Providing information

4. Making decisions

5. Supporting emotions

Take a look at the Assessment List  which gives a little more detail of what will be expected of you to get a passing score.


These changes started on June 17, 2012


Category: CS

Support Barone

Support this Website

by using these links:




HockeyMonkey has what you need to play. Click Here!